Government of Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

COMMON MENU BAR BEGINS | DEBUT DE LA BARRE DE MENU COMMUNE

INFORMATION REQUEST

Before you submit your request, please note that if your question is about temporary or permanent stay in Canada (work, study, travel, immigration), you must contact our Immigration and Visas Service, and not our Consular Services.

The Consular Services of the Canadian Embassy in Paris are intended only to Canadian citizens travelling or residing either in France or in the Principality of Monaco. If you are writing from another country, please consult the following list of Canadian embassies abroad to find the appropriate coordinates.

1. Personal Data

*
*
Telephone:
 
 
 

*
*
*Nationality :

2. Guide for Canadian citizens in France


The Guide for Canadian citizens in France is now available in the Word format. If you have Acrobat Reader, you can download the guide by clicking here (1,47 Mo). If you do not have Acrobat Reader, you can download a free version on the Adobe web site.

3. Passport application forms

Language:

4. Application forms for certificates of Canadian citizenship


( dd / mm / yy )
Language :

5. Certification and attestation of documents (ON APPOINTMENT ONLY)

Gouvernement du Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

COMMON MENU BAR BEGINS | DEBUT DE LA BARRE DE MENU COMMUNE

DEMANDE DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PAR COURRIER ELECTRONIQUE

Avant de soumettre votre formulaire, veuillez prendre note que si votre question concerne un séjour temporaire ou permanent au Canada (travail, études, vacances, immigration), vous devez contacter notre service des Visas et Immigration, et non les Services consulaires.

Les Services consulaires de l'Ambassade du Canada à Paris s'adressent uniquement aux ressortissants canadiens se trouvant en France ou dans la Principauté de Monaco, ou ayant l'intention de s'y installer. Si vous vous trouvez dans un autre pays, consultez la liste de nos ambassades canadiennes à l'étranger pour obtenir les coordonnées appropriées.

Les champs accompagnés d'un astérisque sont obligatoires.

1. Informations personnelles

*
*
Téléphone:
 
 
 

*
*
* Nationalité :

2. Guide à l'intention des ressortissants canadiens en France

Le Guide à l'intention des ressortissants canadiens en France est maintenant disponible en format Word. Si vous avez Acrobat Reader, vous pouvez télécharger le guide en cliquant ici (1,47 Mo). Si vous n'avez pas Acrobat Reader, vous pouvez l'installer gratuitement à partir du site Internet d'Adobe.

3. Formulaire de passeport

Langue:

4. Formulaire de citoyenneté


( jj / mm / aa )
Langue :

5. Légalisation ou attestation (SUR RENDEZ-VOUS SEULEMENT)