Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Global Affairs Canada

international.gc.ca

Contact us

There are a variety of programs and funding available to non-Canadians and Canadians who want to study or conduct research in Canada or abroad.

EduCanada

The EduCanada website provides information for non-Canadians about education opportunities in Canada. It offers a Step 1-2-3 search tool to find post-secondary study programs in Canada, tuition and living estimates, as well as information about study permits and visas.

Note: We regret that we cannot respond to questions regarding study permits, work permits, visas or immigration. For information on these subjects, visit Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada (IRCC). If you are in Canada, please call IRCC’s hotline at 1-888-242-2100.

Contact EduCanada

International Scholarships

There are a variety of scholarship opportunities available to non-Canadians to study and research in Canada, and for Canadians to further their studies or conduct research abroad.

The first place to look for information is our International Scholarships website. For additional information pertaining to specific scholarships, we encourage you to contact the nearest Canadian embassy or the embassy of the country in which you wish to study.

Contact international scholarships


If you are unable to find information on a program or service on our websites, or have questions about Canada’s foreign and trade policies, or involvement in international organizations, visit the Global Affairs Canada contact us webpage.

Footer

Date Modified:
2017-12-11

Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Affaires mondiales Canada

international.gc.ca

Communiquez avec nous

Il existe une variété de programmes et de bourses pour les non-Canadiens qui veulent étudier ou mener des recherches au Canada comme pour les Canadiens qui veulent étudier ou faire de la recherche à l’étranger.

ÉduCanada

Le site Web d’ÉduCanada fournit de l’information aux non-Canadiens sur les possibilités d’études au Canada. Son outil de recherche Étape 1-2-3 permet de trouver un programme d’études postsecondaires au Canada, de connaître les frais de scolarité pour ce programme et d’avoir une idée du coût de la vie, ainsi que de s’informer sur les permis d’études et les visas.

Remarque : Nous regrettons de ne pouvoir répondre aux questions concernant les permis d’études, les permis de travail, les visas ou l’immigration. Pour obtenir des renseignements sur ces sujets, visitez le site d’Immigration, Réfugiés et Citoyenneté Canada (IRCC). Si vous êtes au Canada, vous pouvez également appeler le service d’assistance téléphonique d’IRCC : 1‑888‑242‑2100.

Communiquer avec ÉduCanada

Bourses internationales

Diverses bourses sont offertes aux non-Canadiens qui veulent étudier ou faire de la recherche au Canada, et aux Canadiens qui souhaitent poursuivre leurs études ou mener des recherches à l’étranger.

Le premier endroit où chercher de l’information est notre site Web consacré aux bourses internationales. Pour obtenir plus d’information sur une bourse en particulier, nous vous encourageons à contacter l’ambassade du Canada la plus près de chez nous ou l’ambassade au Canada du pays dans lequel vous souhaitez étudier.

Communiquez avec nous


Si vous ne trouvez pas dans nos sites Web l’information que vous cherchez sur un programme ou un service, ou si vous avez des questions sur les politiques étrangères et commerciales du Canada ou sur la participation du Canada à une organisation internationale en particulier, visitez la page Web Communiquez avec nous d’Affaires internationales Canada.

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2017-12-11